Library

Liaison librarians


   

Faculty of Health and Occupational Studies

Malin Almstedt Jansson

Malin Almstedt Jansson

Research Librarian, CBF and
Occupational Health Sciences
Telephone: 026-64 86 20
E-mail: Malin.A.Jansson@hig.se

Tanja Donner

Tanja Donner

Health and Caring Sciences,
Psychology and Social Work
Telephone: 026-64 87 29
E-mail: Tanja.Donner@hig.se

Jonas Larsson

Jonas Larsson

Human Resources and Labour Relations
Programme
Telephone: 026-64 86 54
E-mail: Jonas.Larsson@hig.se

Faculty of Education and Business Studies

Jonas Larsson

Jonas Larsson

Department of Business and
Economics Studies
Telephone: 026-64 86 54
E-mail: Jonas.Larsson@hig.se

Sara Martinsson

Sara Martinsson

Educational Sciences, English and Swedish
Telephone: 026-64 85 29
E-mail: Sara.Martinsson@hig.se

Anna Prymka

Anna Prymka

Studies of Religion, Drama Pedagogy,
Media and Communication Studies
Telephone: 026-64 89 45
E-mail: Anna.Prymka@hig.se
   

Faculty of Engineering and Sustainable Development

Karin Meyer Lundén

Karin Meyer Lundén

Building Technology, Indoor Environment,
Applied Psychology, Industrial Design,
Energy Systems, Chemistry,
Environmental Engineering, Machine
Technology
Telephone: 026-64 89 19
E-mail: Karin.Meyer@hig.se

Egon Nilsson

Egon Nilsson

Biology, Computer Science, Electronics and
Physics and Mathematics and Statistics and
Spatial Planning
Telephone: 026-64 89 40
E-mail: Egon.Nilsson@hig.se

Library