Library

Library staff

The library staff in alphabetical order

Malin Almstedt Jansson

Malin Almstedt Jansson, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 86 20
E-mail: Malin.A.Jansson@hig.se

Foto saknas

Maria Ambrén, Library Assistent
Telephone: 026-64 87 06
E-mail: Maria.Ambren@hig.se

Anna Andersson

Anna Andersson, Library Assistant
Telephone: 026-64 86 58
E-mail: Anna.Andersson@hig.se

Ylva Back

Ylva Back, Assistant
Telephone: 026-64 86 55
E-mail: Ylva.Back@hig.se

Foto saknas

Göran Bertils, ICT-educator
Multimedia-producer
Telephone: 026-64 50 89
070-687 87 32
E-mail: Goran.Bertils@hig.se

Sven Borrie

Sven Borrie, ICT Technician
Mobile phone: 070-606 86 41
E-mail: Sven.Borrie@hig.se

Mats Brenner

Mats Brenner, ICT educator
Telephone: 026-64 82 18
Mobile phone: 070-350 02 33
E-mail: Mats.Brenner@hig.se

Barbro Carlsson

Barbro Carlsson, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 85 96
E-mail: Barbro.Carlsson@hig.se

Tanja Donner

Tanja Donner, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 87 29
E-mail: Tanja.Donner@hig.se

Jenny Ericsson

Jenny Ericsson, ICT educator
Telephone: 64 84 94
Mobile phone: 070-350 02 36
E-mail: Jenny.Eriksson@hig.se

Per Falk

Per Falk, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 84 83
Mobile phone: 070-365 80 78
E-mail: Per.Falk@hig.se

Maivor Hallén

Maivor Hallén, Library Director
Telephone: 026-64 81 88
Mobile phone: 070-605 66 26
E-mail: Maivor.Hallen@hig.se

Ellie Jansson

Elisabeth (Ellie) Jansson, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 86 56
E-mail: Elisabeth.Jansson@hig.se

Irina Barhatova

Irina Johansson, Library Assistant
Telephone: 026-64 85 41
E-mail: Irina.Johansson@hig.se

Jonas Larsson

Jonas Larsson, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 86 54
E-mail: Jonas.Larsson@hig.se

Katarina Lenard Hedin

Katarina Lenárd Hedin, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 85 28
E-mail: Katarina.Lenard.Hedin@hig.se

Fredrik Lård

Fredrik Lård, Video Conference
Technician
Telephone: 026-64 50 90
Mobile phone: 070-682 86 50
E-mail: Fredrik.Lard@hig.se

Sara Martinsson

Sara Martinsson, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 85 29
E-mail: Sara.Martinsson@hig.se

Karin Meyer Lundén

Karin Meyer Lundén, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 89 19
E-mail: Karin.Meyer@hig.se

Egon Nilsson

Egon Nilsson, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 89 40
E-mail: Egon.Nilsson@hig.se

Anna Prymka

Anna Prymka, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 89 45
E-mail: Anna.Prymka@hig.se 

Foto saknas

Eva Thorell, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 85 36
E-mail: Eva.Thorell@hig.se

Foto saknas

Åke Wall, ICT educator
Multimedia-producer
Telephone: 026-64 50 89,
072-007 95 10
E-mail: Ake.Wall@hig.se

Ingela Östlund

Ingela Östlund, ICT technician
Telephone: 026-64 50 89
Mobile phone: 070-668 58 09
E-mail: Ingela.Ostlund@hig.se

Library