Limited opening hours summer 2019

Here we present opening hours when regular times do not apply, such as summer and holidays.

Entrance doors

During four weeks, July 8 - August 4, all entrances to the University are locked. All persons with a valid pass card can enter as usual.

Switchboard and reception


Opening hours for the Switchboard

Date

Time

June 6-7

Closed

Thursday June 20

08.00-14.00

Friday June 21

Closed

Monday June 24-Friday July 5

08.00-15.00

Monday July 8-Friday August 4

08.00-12.00

Monday August 5-Friday August 9

08.00-15.00


Opening hours for the Reception

Date

Time

June 6-7

Closed

Thursday June 20

08.00-14.00

Friday June 21

Closed

Monday June 24-Friday July 5

08.00-15.00

Monday July 8-Friday August 4

Closed

Monday August 5-Friday August 9

08.00-15.00


Library


LIbrary Opening Hours during summer 2019

Date

Time

Monday 5 August - Friday16 August

11.00 - 14.00

Monday 19 August - Friday 30 August

9.00 - 15.00

Monday 2 September -

Ordinary Opening Hours


Published by: Zara Lindahl Page responsible: Veronica Liljeroth Updated: 2019-06-05
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)