Council for Sustainable Development

Logga_Rådet för hållbar utveckling

The Council for Sustainable Development works with information, planning and cooperation in the environmental management work and consists of environmental coordinators from faculties, administration and one student representative.

Members in the council for sustainable development

Department

Name

E-mail

Telephone

Chair for Sustainable Development

Helena Johansson

helena.johansson@hig.se

026-648267

Management System Coordinator

Rose-Marie Löf

rose-marie.lof@hig.se

026-648896

Central University Administration

Maria Åstrand Swenneke

maria.astrand_swenneke@hig.se

026-648535

Central University Administration

Mats Olsson

mats.olsson@hig.se

072-010 41 73

Library, Vice-Chancellor's Office and Office for Cooperation, Internationalisation and Innovation

Karin Meyer Lundén

karin.meyer@hig.se

026-648919

Library, Vice-Chancellor's Office and Office for Cooperation, Internationalisation and Innovation
(supplementary member)

Malin Hillman

malin.hillman@hig.se

026-648724

Faculty of Education and Business Studies

Jonas Kågström

jonas.kagstrom@hig.se

026-648775

Faculty of Education and Business Studies
(supplementary member)

Andreas Johansson

andreas.johansson@hig.se

026-648232

Faculty of Engineering and Sustainable Development

Annika Johansson

annika.johansson@hig.se

026-648445

Faculty of Engineering and Sustainable Development

Leif Claesson

leif.claesson@hig.se

026-648129

Faculty of Health and Occupational Studies

Mikaela Willmer

mikaela.willmer@hig.se

026-648177

Student Union

Petra Jönsson

kontakt@geflestudentkar.se


 

Published by: Rose-Marie Löf Page responsible: Inger Helldal Updated: 2018-06-18
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)