Go to eugreenalliance
Search

Academic Appointments Board

The Academic Appointments Board is appointed by the Faculty Board and handles cases concerning employment on behalf of the Faculty Board.

Members

((2022-01-01 - 2024-12-31))
Magnus Hjelmblom, chairman, magnus.hjelmblom@hig.se
Anna Edin, vice chairman, anna.edin@hig.se
Gloria Macassa, member, gloria.macassa@hig.se
Yukiko Asami Johansson, member, yukiko.asamijohansson@hig.se
Svante Brunåker, member, svante.brunaker@hig.se
Mikaela Willmer, member, mikaela.willmer@hig.se

Student Representative

Emanuel Thelberg, emanuel.thelberg@hig.se

Meeting times

2024: 23/1, 20/2, 19/3, 23/4, 21/5, 18/6, 27/8, 24/9, 22/10, 19/11, 17/12

Contact

Marie Lindström, secretary
Telephone: +46 26-63 85 12
E-mail: marie.lindstrom@hig.se   

Published by: Marie Lindström Page responsible: Veronica Liljeroth Updated: 2024-02-15
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)