Library staff

The library staff in alphabetical order

Temporary Library Director, Micael Melander
Telephone: 026- 64 85 05, E-mailt: Micael.Melander@hig.se

Malin Almstedt Jansson, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 86 20, E-mail: Malin.A.Jansson@hig.se

Maria Ambrén, Library Assistent
Telephone: 026-64 87 06, E-mail: Maria.Ambren@hig.se

Anna Andersson, Library Assistant
Telephone: 026-64 86 58, E-mail: Anna.Andersson@hig.se

Ylva Back, Assistant
Telephone: 026-64 86 55, E-mail: Ylva.Back@hig.se

Göran Bertils, ICT-educator Multimedia-producer
Telephone: 026-64 50 89, 079-077 12 55, E-mail: Goran.Bertils@hig.se

Sven Borrie, ICT Technician
Mobile phone: 070-606 86 41, E-mail: Sven.Borrie@hig.se

Mats Brenner, ICT educator
Telephone: 026-64 82 18, Mobile phone: 070-350 02 33, E-mail: Mats.Brenner@hig.se

Tanja Donner, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 87 29, E-mail: Tanja.Donner@hig.se

Jenny Ericsson, ICT educator
Telephone: 64 84 94, Mobile phone: 070-350 02 36, E-mail: Jenny.Eriksson@hig.se

Per Falk, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 84 83, Mobile phone: 070-365 80 78, E-mail: Per.Falk@hig.se

(Absence of leave to 191130) Maivor Hallén, Library Director

Elisabeth (Ellie) Jansson, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 86 56, E-mail: Elisabeth.Jansson@hig.se

Irina Johansson, Library Assistant
Telephone: 026-64 85 41, E-mail: Irina.Johansson@hig.se

Jonas Larsson, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 86 54, E-mail: Jonas.Larsson@hig.se

Katarina Lenárd Hedin, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 85 28, E-mail: Katarina.Lenard.Hedin@hig.se

Fredrik Lård, Video Conference Technician
Telephone: 026-64 50 90, Mobile phone: 070-682 86 50, E-mail: Fredrik.Lard@hig.se

Sara Martinsson, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 85 29, E-mail: Sara.Martinsson@hig.se

Karin Meyer Lundén, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 89 19, E-mail: Karin.Meyer@hig.se

Egon Nilsson, Librarian (works on Thursdays)
E-mail: Egon.Nilsson@hig.se

Anna Prymka, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 89 45, E-mail: Anna.Prymka@hig.se 

Eva Thorell, Librarian
Telephone: 026-64 85 96, E-mail: Eva.Thorell@hig.se

Åke Wall, ICT educator, Multimedia-producer
Telephone: 026-64 50 89, 072-007 95 10, E-mail: Ake.Wall@hig.se

Ingela Östlund, ICT technician
Telephone: 026-64 50 89, Mobile phone: 070-668 58 09, E-mail: Ingela.Ostlund@hig.se

Published by: Elisabeth Jansson Page responsible: Jenny Ericsson Updated: 2019-06-03
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)