Subject librarians

The Library offers instruction sessions in information retrieval for students at all levels. These can be booked by the lecturer who contacts the librarian for the subject in question.

Faculty of Education and Business Studies

Maria Ambrén
Educational Sciences, English and Swedish.
Telephone: 026-64 87 06, E-mail: Maria.Ambren@hig.se

Jonas Larsson
Department of Business and Economic Studies
Telephone: 026-64 86 54, E-mail: Jonas.Larsson@hig.se

Sara Martinsson
Educational Sciences, English and Swedish.
Telephone: 026-64 85 29, E-mail: Sara.Martinsson@hig.se

Anna Prymka
Religious studies, Media and Communication Studies
Telephone: 026-64 89 45, E-mail: Anna.Prymka@hig.se

Faculty of Engineering and Sustainable Development

Maria Ebervik
Computer sciences, Geospatial Sciences, Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Telephone: 026-64 85 36, E-mail: Maria.Ebervik@hig.se

Jonas Larsson
Industrial economi
Telephone: 026-64 86 54, E-mail: Jonas.Larsson@hig.se

Karin Meyer Lundén
Building Engineering, Energy Systems, Sustainability Science, Industrial Design and Mechanical Engineering
Telephone: 026-64 89 19, E-mail: Karin.Meyer@hig.se

Faculty of Health and Occupational Studies

Maria Ambrén
Public health and Sport Science.
Telephone: 026-64 87 06, E-mail: Maria.Ambren@hig.se

Tanja Donner
Health and Caring Sciences, and Social Work
Telephone: 026-64 87 29, E-mail: Tanja.Donner@hig.se

Jonas Larsson
Human Resources and Labour Relations Programme, Psychology, Criminology.
Telephone: 026-64 86 54, E-mail: Jonas.Larsson@hig.se

Sara Martinssson
Public health and Sport Science.
Telephone: 026-64 85 29, E-mail: Sara Martinsson@hig.se

Research Librarians

Malin Almstedt Jansson
Telephone: 026-64 86 20, E-mail: biblioteket.forska@hig.se

Anna Hillström
Telephone: 026-64 89 40, E-mail: biblioteket.forska@hig.se

Karin Meyer Lundén
Telephone: 026-64 89 19, E-mail: biblioteket.forska@hig.se

Published by: Elisabeth Jansson Page responsible: Jenny Ericsson Updated: 2020-06-18
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)