Subject librarians

   

Faculty of Health and Occupational Studies

Malin Almstedt Jansson

Research Librarian, CBF and Occupational Health Sciences
Telephone: 026-64 86 20, E-mail: Malin.A.Jansson@hig.se

Tanja Donner

Health and Caring Sciences, Psychology and Social Work
Telephone: 026-64 87 29, E-mail: Tanja.Donner@hig.se

Jonas Larsson

Human Resources and Labour Relations Programme
Telephone: 026-64 86 54, E-mail: Jonas.Larsson@hig.se

Faculty of Education and Business Studies

Jonas Larsson

Department of Business and Economic Studies
Telephone: 026-64 86 54, E-mail: Jonas.Larsson@hig.se

Sara Martinsson

Educational Sciences, English and Swedish
Telephone: 026-64 85 29, E-mail: Sara.Martinsson@hig.se

Anna Prymka

Religious studies, Educational Drama, Media and Communication Studies
Telephone: 026-64 89 45, E-mail: Anna.Prymka@hig.se

Faculty of Engineering and Sustainable Development

Karin Meyer Lundén

Building Technology, Indoor Environment, Applied Psychology, Industrial Design,
Energy Systems, Chemistry, Environmental Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
Telephone: 026-64 89 19, E-mail: Karin.Meyer@hig.se

Published by: Elisabeth Jansson Page responsible: Jenny Ericsson Updated: 2019-06-03
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)