Opening hours during summer 2021

2021-05-19 

The Library has different opening hours during the summer.

Opening hours during summer 2021

The Library will be closed on Saturdays during summer. The Library is staffed between 10:00 -14:00.

Date

Time

Monday 7 June - Friday 18 June

9:00 - 15:00 

Monday 21 June - Thursday 24 June

10:00 - 14:00

Friday 25 June (Midsummer eve)

Closed

Monday 28 June - Friday 9 July

10:00 - 14:00

Monday 12 July­ - Sunday 1 August

Closed

Monday 2 August – Friday 20 August

10:00 - 14:00

Monday 23 August – Friday 27 August

9:00 - 15:00

Published by: Elisabeth Jansson Page responsible: Jenny Ericsson Updated: 2021-05-19
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)