Programme directors

Business

Programme/Programme directors

Real Estate Management 180 cr

Jonas Molin

jonas.molin@hig.se

Study Programme in Business Administration 180 cr

Tomas Källquist

tomas.kallquist@hig.se

Study Programme in Real Estate Brokering 180 cr

Jonas Molin

jonas.molin@hig.se

Master Programme in Business Administration (MBA): Business Management 60 cr

Tomas Källquist

tomas.kallquist@hig.se

Master Programme in Business Administation 60 cr

Tomas Källquist

tomas.kallquist@hig.se

Legal Science Programme towards Tax Law and Real Estate Law 180 cr

Börje Leidhammar

borje.leidhamma@hig.se

 

Culture and Media

Programme/Programme directors

Master Programme in Religious Studies 120 cr

Jari Ristiniemi

jari.ristiniemi@hig.se

Study Programme in Humans - Culture - Religion 180 cr

Olov Dahlin

olov.dahlin@hig.se

Study Programme in Media and communication 180 cr, communicator

Per Vesterlund

per.vesterlund@hig.se

Study Programme in Media and communication 180 cr, professional writing

Per Vesterlund

per.vesterlund@hig.se

 

Education

Programme/Programme directors

Preschool Teacher Education Programme 210 cr

Anna Eriksson

anna.eriksson@hig.se

The Teacher Training Programme 240/180 cr

Katarina Florin

katarina.florin@hig.se

Bridging Secondary Teacher Programme 90 cr

Katarina Florin

katarina.florin@hig.se

The Subject Teacher Programme for Upper-secondary School 300 cr

Katarina Florin

katarina.florin@hig.se

Placement internship coordinator

Britt-Marie Sandin Andersson

britt-marie.s.andersson@hig.se

 

Published by: Camilla Haglund Page responsible: Veronica Liljeroth Updated: 2017-03-09
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)