Faculty Management

Faculty manager

Svante Brunåker

Heads of Departments

Department of Business and Economic Studies

Jaana Kurvinen

Department of Humanities

David Carlsson

Department of Educational Sciences

Sara Levander


Programme directors

Business and Economic Studies

Study Programme in Business Administration 180 cr

Zahra Ahmadi

zahra.ahmadi@hig.se

Study Programme in Real Estate Brokering 180 cr

Jonas Molin

jonas.molin@hig.se

Master Programme in Business Administration (MBA): Business Management 60 cr

Daniella Fjellström

daniella.fjellstrom@hig.se

Master Programme in Business Administration 60 cr

Fredrik Hartwig

fredrik.hartwig@hig.se

Legal Science Programme towards Tax Law and Real Estate Law180 cr

Börje Leidhammar

borje.leidhammar@hig.se

Humanities

Master Programme in Religious Studies 120 cr

Jari Ristiniemi

jari.ristiniemi@hig.se

Study Programme in Humans - Culture - Religion 180 cr

Olov Dahlin

olov.dahlin@hig.se

Study Programme in Media and communication 180 cr, communicator

Per Vesterlund

per.vesterlund@hig.se

Study Programme in Media and communication 180 cr, professional writing

Per Vesterlund

per.vesterlund@hig.se


Education

Preschool Teacher Education Programme 210 cr

Anna Eriksson

anna.eriksson@hig.se

Study Programme in Education for the Primary School  240/180 hp

Katarina Florin

katarina.florin@hig.se

Bridging Secondary Teacher Programme 90 cr

Ingrid Nordqvist

ingrid.nordqvist@hig.se

Upper Secondary Teacher Education Programme 300 cr

Ingrid Nordqvist

ingrid.nordqvist@hig.se

VFU-coordinator

Britt-Marie Sandin Andersson

britt-marie.s.andersson@hig.se


Research Directors of the Faculty

Department of Business and Economic Studies

Aihie Osarenkhoe

Department of Educational Sciences

tf. Göran Fransson

Department of Humanities

Peder Thalén


Heads of Subjects

Business Administration

Jens Eklinder Frick

Economics

Mats Landström

Law

Börje Leidhammar

English

Iulian Cananau

Swedish

Ann Blückert

Media and Communication Studies

Gabor Bora

Gender Studies

Sarah Ljungquist

Curriculum Studies

Kerstin Bäckman

Education

Erika Björklund

Educational Drama and Art Education

Lena O Magnusson

Religious Studies

Olov Dahlin


Published by: Sara Perttunen Sundberg Page responsible: Veronica Liljeroth Updated: 2019-08-28
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)