Faculty Management

Dean

Camilla Niss

Head of Departments

Skriv tabellbeskrivning här

Department of Business and Economic Studies

Patrik Sörqvist


Zahra Ahmadi, assistant

Department of Humanities

Per Vesterlund

Department of Educational Sciences

Annika Elm


Programme directors

Business and Economic Studies

Skriv tabellbeskrivning här

Study Programme in Business Administration 180 cr

Zahra Ahmadi

zahra.ahmadi@hig.se

Study Programme in Real Estate Brokering 180 cr

Jonas Molin

jonas.molin@hig.se

Master Programme in Business Administration (MBA): Business Management 60 cr

Daniella Fjellström

daniella.fjellstrom@hig.se

Master Programme in Business Administration 60 cr

Fredrik Hartwig

fredrik.hartwig@hig.se

Legal Science Programme towards Tax Law and Real Estate Law180 cr

Börje Leidhammar

borje.leidhammar@hig.se

Humanities

Skriv tabellbeskrivning här

Master Programme in Religious Studies 120 cr

Jari Ristiniemi

jari.ristiniemi@hig.se

Study Programme in Humans - Culture - Religion 180 cr

Olov Dahlin

olov.dahlin@hig.se

Study Programme in Media and communication 180 cr

Jan Sjölund

jan.sjolund@hig.se


Education

Skriv tabellbeskrivning här

Preschool Teacher Education Programme 210 cr

Anna Eriksson

anna.eriksson@hig.se

Study Programme in Education for the Primary School  240/180 hp

Katarina Florin

katarina.florin@hig.se

Bridging Secondary Teacher Programme 90 cr

Ingrid Nordqvist

ingrid.nordqvist@hig.se

Upper Secondary Teacher Education Programme 300 cr

Ingrid Nordqvist

ingrid.nordqvist@hig.se

VFU-coordinator

Britt-Marie Sandin Andersson

britt-marie.s.andersson@hig.se


Head of Subjects

Skriv tabellbeskrivning här

Business Administration

Signe Jernberg

Economics

Mats Landström

Law

Eleonor Kristoffersson

English

Iulian Cananau

Swedish

Ann Blückert

Media and Communication Studies

Gabor Bora

Gender Studies

Sarah Ljungquist

Curriculum Studies

Kerstin Bäckman

Education

Erika Björklund

Educational Drama and Art Education

Lena O Magnusson

Religious Studies

Olov Dahlin


Published by: Sara Perttunen Sundberg Page responsible: Camilla Niss Updated: 2020-09-01
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)