Biology

Biology is the study of all living organisms, of human life and the life of other organisms. Biology is the foundation for knowledge of a sustainable living environment in an ecological perspective. Biology can be studied from many different perspectives and at several levels, e.g. the origin of life and its development until the biodiversity of today, from cellular levels to interactions of organisms and their environments, or the consequences of the utilization of resources on the planet by mankind.

Staff

Kenth Dimberg, Universitetslektor
 Avd: Biologi
 Telefon: 648752
 Mobil: -
 E-post: kent.dimberg@hig.se
 Rum: 99:218

Annica Gullberg, Universitetslektor
 Avd: Biologi
 Telefon: 648627
 Mobil: 070-190 97 60
 E-post: annica.gullberg@hig.se
 Rum: 99:237

Lars Hillström, Universitetslektor
 Avd: Biologi
 Telefon: 648269
 Mobil: -
 E-post: lars.hillstrom@hig.se
 Rum: 99:231

Christina Hultgren, Universitetslektor
 Avd: Biologi
 Telefon: 648751
 Mobil: 076-809 03 40
 E-post: christina.hultgren@hig.se
 Rum: 99:217

Eva Kellner, Universitetslektor
 Avd: Biologi
 Telefon: 648750
 Mobil: -
 E-post: eva.kellner@hig.se
 Rum: 99:219

Anna Lindvall, Universitetsadjunkt
 Avd: Biologi
 Telefon: 648245
 Mobil: -
 E-post: anna.lindvall@hig.se
 Rum: 99:216

Mikael Lönn, Universitetslektor
 Avd: Biologi
 Telefon: 648970
 Mobil: -
 E-post: mikael.lonn@hig.se
 Rum: 99:217

Nils Ryrholm, Professor
 Avd: Biologi
 Telefon: 648507
 Mobil: -
 E-post: nils.ryrholm@hig.se
 Rum: 99:231

Sandra Wright, Universitetslektor
 Avd: Biologi
 Telefon: 648281
 Mobil: -
 E-post: sandra.wright@hig.se
 Rum: 99:238
Contact

Nils Ryholm, professor
nils.ryrholm@hig.se

Published by: Eva Wiklund Page responsible: Gunilla Mårtensson Updated: 2019-06-24
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)