Biology

Biology is the study of all living organisms, of human life and the life of other organisms. Biology is the foundation for knowledge of a sustainable living environment in an ecological perspective. Biology can be studied from many different perspectives and at several levels, e.g. the origin of life and its development until the biodiversity of today, from cellular levels to interactions of organisms and their environments, or the consequences of the utilization of resources on the planet by mankind.

Staff

Kent Dimberg, Universitetslektor
 Avd: Avdelningen för elektroteknik, matematik och naturvetenskap
 Telefon: +4626648752
 E-post: Kent.Dimberg@hig.se
 Rum: 99:218

Helena Enmarker, Arvodist
 Avd:
 Telefon:
 E-post: Helena.Enmarker@hig.se
 Rum:

Magnus Hillman, Universitetsadjunkt
 Avd: Avdelningen för elektroteknik, matematik, naturvetenskap
 Telefon: +4626648146
 E-post: magnus.hillman@hig.se
 Rum: 99:218

Lars Hillström, Universitetslektor
 Avd: Avdelningen för elektroteknik, matematik och naturvetenskap
 Telefon: +4626648269
 E-post: Lars.Hillstrom@hig.se
 Rum: 99:231

Christina Hultgren, Universitetslektor
 Avd: Avdelningen för elektroteknik, matematik och naturvetenskap
 Telefon: +4626648751
 E-post: Christina.Hultgren@hig.se
 Rum: 99:217

Eva Kellner, Universitetslektor
 Avd: Avdelningen för elektroteknik, matematik och naturvetenskap
 Telefon: +4626648750
 E-post: Eva.Kellner@hig.se
 Rum: 99:219

Anna Lindvall, Universitetsadjunkt
 Avd: Avdelningen för elektroteknik, matematik och naturvetenskap
 Telefon: +4626648245
 E-post: Anna.Lindvall@hig.se
 Rum: 99:216

Mikael Lönn, Universitetslektor
 Avd: Avdelningen för elektroteknik, matematik och naturvetenskap
 Telefon: +4626648970
 E-post: Mikael.Lonn@hig.se
 Rum: 99:217

Nils Ryrholm, Professor
 Avd: Avdelningen för elektroteknik, matematik och naturvetenskap
 Telefon: +4626648507
 E-post: Nils.Ryrholm@hig.se
 Rum: 99:231

Sandra Wright, Universitetslektor
 Avd: Avdelningen för elektroteknik, matematik och naturvetenskap
 Telefon: +4626648281
 E-post: sandra.wright@hig.se
 Rum: 99:238
Contact

Nils Ryholm, professor
nils.ryrholm@hig.se

Published by: Eva Wiklund Page responsible: Gunilla Mårtensson Updated: 2019-06-24
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)