Search

Contact

Contact information for various functions within the Faculty of Engineering and Sustainable Development.

Faculty of Engineering and Sustainable Development

Gunilla Mårtensson, dean of faculty
Telephone: +46 26 64 82 94
E-mail: gunilla.martensson@hig.se

Maria Modée, faculty secretary
Telephone: +46 26 64 87 45
E-mail: maria.modee@hig.se

Department of Building Engineering, Energy Systems and Sustainability Science

Ulf Larsson, head of department
Telephone: +46 26 64 87 91
E-mail: ulf.larsson@hig.se

Andreas Haga, deputy head of department
Telephone: +46 26 64 50 80
E-mail: andreas.haga@hig.se

Eva Wännström, faculty secretary
Telephone: +46 26 64 88 15
E-mail: eva.wannstrom@hig.se

Department of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Science

Mikael Cronhjort, head of department
Telephone: +46 26 64 82 49
E-mail: mikael.cronhjort@hig.se

Per Ängskog, deputy head of department
Telephone: +46 26 64 88 27
E-mail: per.angskog@hig.se

Eva Wiklund, deputy head of department
Telephone: +46 26 64 87 47
E-mail: eva.wiklund@hig.se

Department of Computer and Geospatial Sciences

Jonas Boustedt, head of department
Telephone: +46 26 64 87 72
E-mail: jonas.boustedt@hig.se

Camilla Nordin, faculty secretary
Telephone: +46 26 64 87 46
E-mail: camilla.nordin@hig.se

Department of Industrial Management, Industrial Design and Mechanical Engineering

Jakob Nobuoka, head of department
Telephone: +46 26 64 84 53
E-post: jakob.nobuoka@hig.se

Camilla Nordin, faculty secretary
Telephone: +46 26 64 87 46
E-post: camilla.nordin@hig.se

Published by: Camilla Haglund Page responsible: Gunilla Mårtensson Updated: 2022-11-21
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)