Programme directors

Programme directors are responsible for programmes, freestanding courses and contract education within a disciplinary domain. It is their responsibility to plan, prepare, distribute and order courses in programmes, to develop new courses and to produce information material as well as to inform students about programmes and courses.

Bachelor programme in Health Promotion through sustainable development 180 hp
Bodil Zacharoff, bodil.zacharoff@hig.se

Sport Science 180 hp
Lena Svennberg, lena.svennberg@hig.se, 026-64 84 17

Bachelor of Science in Social Work -Specialization International Social Work 180 hp
Assistant Programme Director Brita Backlund Rambaree, brita.b.rambaree@hig.se

Study Program in Applied Criminology 180 hp
Assistant Programme Director Erik Häggström, erik.haggstrom@hig.se , 026-64 82 76

Master Programme in Health at work 120 hp
Marina Heiden, marina.heiden@hig.se, 026-64 85 44

Master Programme in Social Work 120 hp
Assistant Programme Director Ulla Forinder, ulla.forinder@hig.se

Human Resources and Labour Relations Programme 180 hp
Linda Langeborg, linda.langeborg@hig.se , 026-64 84 59

Study Programme in Nursing 180 hp
Marit Silén, marit.silen@hig.se , 070-713 89 12

Assistant Programme Director Specialist Nursing Programme

Annika Björkan, annica.bjorkman@hig.se, 026-64 84 04

Assistant Programme Director Nursing Programme in China

Mikaela Willmer, mikaela.willmer@hig.se, 026-64 81 77

Annakarin Olsson, annakarin.olsson@hig.se ,073-583 44 72

Study Programme in Social Work 210 hp

Maria Sjölund, maria.sjolund@hig.se

Published by: Zara Lindahl Page responsible: Annika Strömberg Updated: 2019-10-01
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)