Go to eugreenalliance
Search

Faculty management

Here you will find information about the management at the Faculty of Health and Occupational Studies.

Dean

Magnus Isaksson

Phone: 026-64 82 49
E-mail: magnus.isaksson@hig.se

Head of department

Department of Occupational Health Science, Psychology and Sport Sciences
Zahra Ahmadi
Phone: 026-64 86 29
E-mail: zahra.ahmadi@hig.se

Department of Social Work, Criminology and Public health Scienses
Josefin Westerberg Jacobson
Phone: 026-64 82 33
E-mail: josefin.westerbergjacobson@hig.se

Erik Häggström
Phone: 026-64 82 76
E-mail: erik.haggstrom@hig.se

 

Department of Caring Sciences
Maria Lindberg
Phone: 026-64 84 69
E-mail: maria.lindberg@hig.se

Marie Bjuhr
Phone: 026-64 89 03
E-mail: marie.bjuhr@hig.se

Faculty secretary

Helena Fahlstedt
Phone: 026-64 50 16
E-mail: helena.fahlstedt@hig.se

Sandra Wikner
Phone: 026-64 50 58
E-mail: sandra.wikner@hig.se

Published by: Camilla Haglund Page responsible: Magnus Isaksson Updated: 2023-01-09
Högskolan i Gävle
www.hig.se
Box 801 76 GÄVLE
026-64 85 00 (växel)