Personallista

Hanna Andersson, Doktorand
 Avd: Datavetenskap
 Telefon:
 Mobil: 070-454 86 18
 E-post: hanna.andersson@hig.se
 Rum: 99:512

Andreas Haga, Doktorand
 Avd: Miljöpsykologi
 Telefon:
 Mobil: -
 E-post: andreas.haga@hig.se
 Rum: 11:531

Mattias Holmgren, Doktorand
 Avd: Miljöpsykologi
 Telefon:
 Mobil: -
 E-post: mattias.holmgren@hig.se
 Rum: 11:531

Anders Hurtig, Doktorand
 Avd: Miljöpsykologi
 Telefon:
 Mobil: -
 E-post: anders.hurtig@hig.se
 Rum: 11:522

Staffan Hygge, Professor
 Avd: Miljöpsykologi
 Telefon: 648153
 Mobil: -
 E-post: staffan.hygge@hig.se
 Rum: 11:522

Robert Ljung, Lektor
 Avd: Miljöpsykologi
 Telefon: 648162
 Mobil: 076-257 47 36
 E-post: robert.ljung@hig.se
 Rum: 11:533

Douglas MacCutcheon, Doktorand
 Avd: Miljöpsykologi
 Telefon: 648123
 Mobil: -
 E-post: douglas.maccutcheon@hig.se
 Rum: 11:532

Anatole Nöstl, Postdoktor
 Avd: Miljöpsykologi
 Telefon:
 Mobil: -
 E-post: anatole.nostl@hig.se
 Rum:

Patrik Sörqvist, Professor
 Avd: Miljöpsykologi
 Telefon: 648542
 Mobil: 073-658 72 03
 E-post: patrik.sorqvist@hig.se
 Rum: 11:534